VOLUSIA COUNTY QUARTERLY ECONOMIC BRIEFING COMING FEB. 7

VOLUSIA COUNTY QUARTERLY ECONOMIC BRIEFING COMING FEB. 7 – Mark your calendars to attend the Volusia County Economic Development Division’s quarterly economic development briefing to be held at 7:45 a.m. Friday, Feb. 7, in the Dennis R. McGee Room at Daytona Beach International Airport. These free community briefings present the most recent economic indicators and trends that impact our county. This quarter’s briefing will feature Rachel Rutledge, career and technical education coordinator for Volusia County Schools (VCS); she will present a comprehensive update on the VCS program. Reservations are not required. For information, call 386-248-8048.

Read the Economic Scene

Brad Harris
Acting Economic Development Director
rbharris@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801