VOLUSIA COUNTY QUARTERLY ECONOMIC BRIEFING COMING NOV. 2

VOLUSIA COUNTY QUARTERLY ECONOMIC BRIEFING COMING NOV. 2 – Don’t miss the next quarterly economic development briefing from the Volusia County Economic Development Division. These quarterly briefings, known as “Q” meetings, present the most recent economic indicators that impact our county. The briefings offer an opportunity to network, share ideas, and build relationships with others from both the public and private sector that share an interest in our local economy. The next “Q” meeting will take place at 7:45 a.m. Friday, Nov. 2, in the Dennis R. McGee Room at Daytona Beach International Airport. For information, call 386-248-8048.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801