COVID-19 (coronavirus) Update. Stay informed with the latest information.

WEST VOLUSIA TOURISM ADVERTISING AUTHORITY INTRODUCES “COOLCRAFT BEVERAGE TRAIL”

WEST VOLUSIA TOURISM ADVERTISING AUTHORITY INTRODUCES “COOLCRAFT BEVERAGE TRAIL”

It’s time to hit the trail and find beverages as “cool” as their destination! In cooperation with several local partners, the West Volusia Tourism Advertising Authority will kick off the “CoolCraft Beverage Trail” starting Nov. 27. Visitors will hit the trail for the best “crafts” around … and it’s not just about the beer. With meads, smoothies, teas, coffees and brews, you can tour and taste all the “trail” destinations have to offer. Plan your craft beverage tour now.

Read the Economic Scene

Helga van Eckert
Economic Development Director
hvaneckert@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Katrina Friel
Business Specialist
kfriel@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801