ARAB HEALTH 2019 TRADE SHOW

ARAB HEALTH 2019 – Join Enterprise Florida and other Florida communities at Arab Health 2019 – the largest healthcare event for the Middle East - scheduled for January 28-31, 2019 in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Over 5,000 exhibitors utilize this show as a launch platform for new healthcare-related products and services. Enterprise Florida has secured space for a Florida Pavilion at this show with individual booths available for companies to exhibit and gain exposure to one of the world’s fastest-growing healthcare markets. Target Sector Trade Show Grants are available to help offset your show exhibition costs. For details, call Virgil Kimball at 386-248-8048 or send an e-mail to Vkimball@volusia.org.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801