INDUSTRIAL REAL ESTATE SALES ON A RECORD PACE

INDUSTRIAL REAL ESTATE SALES ON A RECORD PACE Across the nation, industrial sector real estate sales levels are rising to record levels. This according to the latest issue of Southeast Real Estate Business magazine. Industrial sales for the first six months of 2018 reached $39.27 billion which is 26% higher than this same period in 2017. Industry experts believe that 2018 is on track to break the 2015 sales record of nearly $78 billion.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801